Transportation South

Transportation South Team, Hours of Operation and Directions

New and Used Buses Dealers

Our Team

President

Bucky Law
buckylaw@thebuscenter.com


CFO

Brian Hartley
brianhartley@thebuscenter.com


Office Staff

Alicia Farmer – Receptionist
afarmer@thebuscenter.com

Debra Brown – Bookkeeper
dbrown@thebuscenter.com

Donna Joiner
djoiner@thebuscenter.com

Jennifer Sumpter
jsumpter@thebuscenter.com


Parts Department

Andrew Pigg – Manager
apigg@thebuscenter.com

David Howland
dhowland@thebuscenter.com

Keith McClendon
keithmcclendon@thebuscenter.com

Lauren Moore
lmoore@thebuscenter.com

Mike Johnson
Parts2@thebuscenter.com

Sandi Marler
Parts1@thebuscenter.com


Service Managers

Joey Barrett – Body Shop Manager
joeybarrett@thebuscenter.com

Marty Blackwood – Service Director
mblackwood@thebuscenter.com

Ron Henry
rhenry@thebuscenter.com

Tracy Craven
tcraven@thebuscenter.com


Warranty Admin

Scott Fisher
sfisher@thebuscenter.com


Mobile Service North

Mark Coffey
mcoffey@thebuscenter.com


Mobile Service South

Terry Holley – South Alabama
tholley@thebuscenter.com


School Bus Sales

Cathy Staggs – South Alabama Territory Manager
cstaggs@thebuscenter.com

Joe Lightsey – School Bus Manager
joelightsey@thebuscenter.com


Commercial Bus Sales

Ben Word
bword@thebuscenter.com

Chris Clark – Manager
cclark@thebuscenter.com

Chuck Clark – Government
chuckclark@thebuscenter.com

Gil Jaggers
gjaggers@thebuscenter.com


Marketing

Jenna Stene
jstene@thebuscenter.com

Hours

Parts Department

Mon: 7:30 – 5:00
Tue: 7:30 – 5:00
Wed: 7:30 – 5:00
Thu: 7:30 – 5:00
Fri: 7:30 – 5:00
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed


Sales/Office Department

Mon: 8:00 – 5:00
Tue: 8:00 – 5:00
Wed: 8:00 – 5:00
Thu: 8:00 – 5:00
Fri: 8:00 – 5:00
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed


Service Department

Mon: 7:30 – 5:00
Tue: 7:30 – 5:00
Wed: 7:30 – 5:00
Thu: 7:30 – 5:00
Fri: 7:30 – 5:00
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Directions

Purchase New and Used Buses

Office Amenities

  • Waiting Room
  • Coffee
  • Vending Machines
  • TV
  • WIFI
Back to top