Mid-South Bus Center

Mid-South Bus Center Team, Hours of Operation and Directions

Mid-South Bus Center

Our Team

General Manager

Steve Benefield
sbenefield@thebuscenter.com


Controller

Vance Perkins
vperkins@thebuscenter.com


Office Manager

Genise Doris
gdoris@thebuscenter.com


Title/Billing

Arielle Pearcy
apearcy@thebuscenter.com


Receptionist

Sydni Jacobs
sjacobs@thebuscenter.com


Parts Department

Richard Smith – Manager
rsmith@thebuscenter.com

Trish Smith
tsmith@thebuscenter.com

Marion Krumm
mkrumm@thebuscenter.com

Jimmy Ryan
jryan@thebuscenter.com


Shipping

John Hodorowicz
shipping@thebuscenter.com


Service Manager

Steve Gaffney
sgaffney@thebuscenter.com


Warranty Admin

Doug Hawk
dhawk@thebuscenter.com


Mobile Service East

Ronald McGinnis
RMcGinnis@thebuscenter.com


Mobile Service West

Dre Euell
aeuell@thebuscenter.com


School Bus Sales

Chuck LaLance
clalance@thebuscenter.com

Barron McGinnis
bmcginnis@thebuscenter.com


Commercial Bus Sales

Jerry Remus
jremus@thebuscenter.com

Cliff Walker
cwalker@thebuscenter.com

Hours

Parts Department

Mon: 7:30 – 5:00
Tue: 7:30 – 5:00
Wed: 7:30 – 5:00
Thu: 7:30 – 5:00
Fri: 7:30 – 5:00
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed


Sales/Office Department

Mon: 8:00 – 5:00
Tue: 8:00 – 5:00
Wed: 8:00 – 5:00
Thu: 8:00 – 5:00
Fri: 8:00 – 5:00
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed


Service Department

Mon: 7:30 – 4:30
Tue: 7:30 – 4:30
Wed: 7:30 – 4:30
Thu: 7:30 – 4:30
Fri: 7:30 – 4:30
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Directions

Mid-South Bus Center

Office Amenities

  • Waiting Room
  • Coffee
  • Vending Machines
  • TV
  • WIFI
Back to top