Transportation South

HOURS OF OPERATION:

Sales/Office: M-F, 8:00-5:00

Parts Department: M-F, 7:30-5:00

Service Department:  M-F, 7:30-4:30

Office Amenities Include: Waiting Room, Coffee, Vending Machines, TV and WIFI

ADDRESS:

1400 McCain Parkway

Pelham, AL 35124

PHONE NUMBER:

(205) 663-2287


Transportation South - Birmingham

CONTACTS:

Ron Henry | Service Manager | rhenry@thebuscenter.com

Andrew Pigg | Parts Manager | apigg@thebuscenter.com

Chris Clark | Regional Sales Manager | chrisclark@thebuscenter.com

Chuck Clark | Commercial Bus Sales | chuckclark@thebuscenter.com

Gil Jaggers | Commercial Bus Sales | gjaggers@thebuscenter.com

Ben Word | Commercial Bus Sales | benword@thebuscenter.com

Scott Bailey | School Bus Sales | sbailey@thebuscenter.com

Tommy Bailey | School Bus Sales | tbailey@thebuscenter.com